This week on LizzyInColor

Hey guy this week on Lizzy In Color we talked about new movies and my new book. Its always my goal to entertain you guys and we had fun like always.captain

Yes that is a real picture, Captain Underpants is really going to be a movie! With everyone excited its great that we all go back and read Captain Underpants. With this being a big part my child hood and I know its a big part of your as well. I can’t wait to see this master piece, but sadly I can’t give you guys a date for when we can see it. I know but in the mean time you can read my book.

darkwYes, my book dropped on February third and love that  I can share it all with you. You can buy the book on Kindle or get it free on Kindle Unlimited. I will be with you all again, next week same time and with all the love as all ways. I hope to see you all there.

Leave a Reply

