World Premiere Video from “The Ballistic One”

Hey, Ike Moore here, or should I say Ballistic Ike in the building. I’m going to give you guys an early x-mas present. For years, I have had a secret dream of being a rapper. Not just any rapper, a rapper like Kanye West. This is my version of his Video “Famous” (no bed or nude celebrities included!) The video is also available on my Facebook page Facebook.com/theballisticshow Enjoy yourselves and listen to me today at 2pm for “The Ballistic Show”!

Leave a Reply

