#Chappelleonsnl and Frankie Robinson Interview

Hey, Ike Moore coming at you today for my weekly blog post. I talked about this on my show this week but to remind you guys, the legendary Dave Chappelle is hosting Saturday Night Live this weekend!!! I am over the moon excited because not only is he one of my favorite comics of all time, but I have waited for a long time to see him back on TV in some way. He has done stand-up over the years and they have sold out immediately but, Chappelle Show was a classic and one of the best shows of all time. He knows sketch comedy and while this appearance won’t be exactly like his show in the past, it will be a legendary moment. Before i leave, I have the video of me and Slick Mick’s exclusive interview with WGCI’S Frankie Robinson!!!! Shout out to Amundus Rah for the editing and with everything going on guys, enjoy yourselves with some entertainment!!!!!       

Leave a Reply

