RACE

Today’s show we talked about  instead of hating me for the color of my skin ,why don’t you get to know me . Lets go out for coffee, don’t cross the street,or clutch your pearl. In a much as a change is needed i had to admit that i don’t know my neighbor, do i want to know my neighbors?.

We also have a caller from North Dakota , telling us about Native American and how they are still been mistreated by America.

Stay tuned in to my show every Tuesday from 4-6pm and engaged in our conversation. Call us at( 331)330-4927.img_1797

Leave a Reply

